Of journals and diaries, a project.


I have always wanted to write. That’s why I have kept journals ever since I can remember. From a Kiki and Lala hardbound diary during my elementary days to those recycled paper notebooks of Papemelroti all throughout my highschool and college days.

It was only here in Singapore that I stopped writing. I wasn’t able to find the time to write down my feelings and chronicle all the things that happened during my first few years here. Oh, and the stories I could tell!

I’ve always wanted to write, so now, I will try my hand in writing about things I know. My bestfriend suggested that I write about Filipinos living here in Singapore. Well, maybe, I’ll try to write about my life here first, then eventually move on to other topics and other people’s lives as I go along.

I’m excited about this. I also plan to publish this, might as well dream big!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

