My First Ever Photoshoot

Pictures from my first ever photoshoot! I had a nice time posing for my bestfriend, Faye, as she practiced her photography lighting. She directed me on the poses, angles and even the kind of smiles she wanted. Thank you so much Faye, you’re such a good photographer! Here are some of the pictures. I wouldn’t mind being a model. Oh and did I mention that I love the pics so much!

  1. pretty naman =)

  2. hey, thank you. magaling kse yung photographer ko! =D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

