Ice Cream, Chocolates, Cakes and Shakes!


I’m such a sucker for ice cream, chocolates, cakes and shakes! I just finished off a tub of Kit Kat flavored ice cream just now and oh how I loved it! Especially if it’s chocolate flavored, but any variety of chocolate flavors will do-yum!

Well, I admit, I do get tired of eating chocolates at times, especially last January 1, when some of my friends and I went to Hard Rock Cafe and indulged ourselves in a buffet. I got a sugar high from eating ice cream and brownies, I admittedly ate those things first, a brownie with ice cream-I think that’s brownie a la mode-then I finished my meal off with two scoops of chocolate ice cream. I got sick, felt dizzy and queasy at the same time. Imagine eating dessert at the beginning and end of a buffet meal, who wouldn’t feel nauseous?

Such is the price to pay if you have a sweet tooth.I just do not want to deny myself from some of the simple pleasures in life. Life is short, and I plan to enjoy it as much as I can! And I’ll do it by eating, enjoying, savoring and dreaming of chocolate!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

