SOS! Help Me Personalize My WordPress Blog!

I actually love blogging! If only people who visit my site will leave comments and suggestions, then I’d love it so much more!

Only thing is, I have yet to learn how to personalize the appearance of my blog site. You see, I’m not so good with reading instructions and manuals. For example, when buying furnitures or cabinets from Ikea, more often than not, I just look at the wood panels, slots and screws and I instantly know how to install them. Of course, if I find myself clueless and stuck, and I can see no other option, I deign to read the manuals, and voila, wonder of wonders, it’s all there!

Will someone please help me how to personalize this sweet blog of mine???

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

